Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Annie Intro  (Read 2861 times)

lttl_annie

• Green Belt
  • gotta love it
    • Email
Annie Intro
« on: August 27, 2009, 07:11:07 PM »
Yeah, not sure what more to put on here besides what I put in my intro....

Umm...I go by Annie, but my name is Morganne
I'm a middle child as I stated before, with an older sister and a younger brother

My best friend and her 5 year old daughter live with my family

My sister just moved to Savannah, Georgia with her fiance and my brother is going to be moving to Florida
in a few weeks

I'm a huge professional wrestling fan as well as a fan of mma...I even have a summer of training in professional
wrestling under my belt, you make some really great friends in the process as well

I am a full time student at college and am majoring in computer science, I'm going into my 4th year
but I will have another one after

My favorite color is blue, followed by purple and my fave foods are pizza, pasta, and I also love mexican food
and Indian food

I am a vegetarian, which makes it a little difficult sometimes with my family and going out to eat

I love reading, watching movies, and listening to music, and have done all three at once, not an easy
thing to do

I don't really have a fave type of music or movie, I'll give anything a shot, and I am one of those people
who will watch a movie just because one of their favorite actors is in it

If you wanna know anything else, just ask, I am an open book

powerbomb91

• Tap or snap
  • Black Belt
  • Gina's drummer....
    • Email
Re: Annie Intro
« Reply #1 on: August 28, 2009, 04:44:21 AM »
what bands or artist do you like? ...................
tap or snap..............I rather hate your for everything you are!...then ever love you for something you are not. i rather you hate me for everything i am .then ever love me for something i am not!.........NEVER GIVE UP AND YOU;LL NEVER FAIL............long signature .

lttl_annie

• Green Belt
  • gotta love it